We’re a Sure Thing.

At least that’s what our clients say.

We’d love you to be our next success story.

Client Testimonials

SideChef

MAR 23, 2022 | 5 Stars

After only two months, Sure Oak’s efforts have helped increase by 60% the traffic of one of the client’s pages and by 17% the traffic of another one. The team is transparent, understanding, and helpful, and they offer tailored services to accommodate the client’s specific needs.

Zenpack

SEP 17, 2021 | 5 Stars

Sure Oak listens to what we’re looking for and have a structured way to improve our SEO, from backlinks to pages optimization.

One Point Partitions

JUN 10, 2021 | 5 Stars

After beginning work with Sure Oak, not only did we see a rise in organic searches and visits, but those visitors also converted and went through the different channels that we wanted them to go to.

Duke Energy

MAY 27, 2021 | 5 Stars
Sure Oak’s expertise in SEO and specifically in backlink strategy makes them a stand-out in their industry. They had a solid strategy for every component of our brand launch and were able to articulate both the strategy and the reasons for the strategy to our team.

Territory Supply

MAY 13, 2021 | 5 Stars

Sure Oak delivered exactly what they said they would, and did it in a timely manner.

Automatic Payroll Systems

DEC 10, 2020

My company just started working with Sure Oak in October and we are already very pleased with the quality of the partnership. The Sure Oak team is professional, responsive, and have great ideas in relation to new content, optimized content, and conversion rate optimization.

[via Google Reviews]

United Van Lines

DEC 8, 2020
Great experience working with the Sure Oak team! They know their stuff and it shows through the positive results delivered.

ideXlab

DEC 8, 2020
The links provided were always related to our domain and lexical field. The domain authority of the acquired links was always above ours. We had also asked to acquire links on a certain type of site related to our field of activity and our request was respected.

Day One Credit

DEC 3, 2020
We worked with Sure Oak for a while building up our link profile. Our experience was good and they delivered exactly what we needed per our need. I have selected Sure Oak after getting several bids from other agencies with good reputation and strong portfolios and they performed well for us.

Supersmart

DEC 1, 2020
Sure Oak provides satisfactory SEO services for the client. The team is communicative and they mainly use emails for day-to-day communication and project updates.

RNA ReSet

NOV 30, 2020 | 5 Stars

We hired Sure Oak to help us grow our organic search. We work in a highly competitive industry where with lots of complexity and the team at Sure Oak was able to meet our needs. I found their approach to be comprehensive, appropriately technical, and very well executed.

Phil Singleton

JUN 17, 2020
Whether you are in NYC or anywhere else in the nation, this is a top notch SEO and digital marketing team that will help you take your business to the next level.

Throughline Group

APR 15, 2020
I find that transparency is really helpful. It also suggests that, rather than trying to make themselves look good, Sure Oak really are focused on being business partners. And, given the moment we’re in with the pandemic, the Sure Oak team has been incredibly flexible, shifting the scope of work to meet the business strategy for us.

Hearst Bay Area

APR 13, 2020
Sure Oak did an amazing job helping us generate high-quality backlinks to our blog content. The Sure Oak team really knows SEO and they make it a priority to keep their clients informed on what is happening in the industry landscape.

Purefy

MAR 06, 2020
We initially targeted several key pages with optimizations and link building with Sure Oak, and have seen these pages consistently climb in the rankings! We have been very impressed with their team. They have been both enjoyable to work with and responsive. I would definitely recommend them if you are in need of help in these areas.

American Red Cross

FEB 21, 2020
Our rankings improved tremendously. We moved 5 major keywords to the first page of the SERPs, where they were not in the first 5 pages in the beginning. The team is very responsive and efficient.

ABC Fundraising

DEC 15, 2019
Sure Oak has been running an ongoing SEO campaign for my website for the past 2 years. Over this time I’ve seen my rankings greatly improved in a gradual and natural way. They provide excellent reporting and have great communication.

Justice Solutions Group

DEC 02, 2019
We’ve started to see increased traffic and have managed to maintain that for quite some time since working with Sure Oak. They were great at project management. I have a thousand things to do in a day so that was something I was concerned about, but they stayed on top of milestones at all times.

RNA ReSet

NOV 30, 2020
We hired Sure Oak to help us grow our organic search. We work in a highly competitive industry where with lots of complexity and the team at Sure Oak was able to meet our needs. I found their approach to be comprehensive, appropriately technical, and very well executed.

Responsify

NOV 26, 2019
Sure Oak helped us tremendously by developing strategic backlinking for our company website. Through building high ranked backlinks, guest posting, and technical optimizations, they helped get us from DA of 21 to over 30!

ZipHearing

NOV 1, 2019
I have been working with SureOak for years and am happy with their entire team. We’ve seen good results and will continue working with them. They are reliable, responsive, and knowledgeable.

Bookmundi

OCT 23, 2019
The goals have been reached and we’ve been very happy with the services carried out by Sure Oak. Their team consists of many competent professionals. We are very happy that we initially made the decision to work with Sure Oak and look very much forward to continuing the conversation.